Election Commision Of India Chief Election Officer Uttar Pradesh


Election help line

List of returning officers

List of BLOs

Forms download

List of nodal officers

VRC Details

List of EROs


Assembly Constituency Name

384 Pindra
385 Ajagara (SC)
386 Shivpur
387 Rohaniya
388 Varanasi North
389 Varanasi South
390 Cantonment
391 Sevapuri
Search Your Name And Polling Station